Monday, May 27, 2024
Region Officers
Module Load Warning One or more of the modules on this page did not load. This may be temporary. Please refresh the page (click F5 in most browsers). If the problem persists, please let the Site Administrator know.

President - Annette Palutis

Vice President - Phil Russo

Treasurer - Bill Wagner

Secretary - Marie Merkel

Spotlight On...
Upcoming Chapter Meetings
 Chapter When Where Cost RSVP Information
 Endless Mountains  Agnes Massacesi
(570) 836-0173
 Lackwanna-Wayne    Anne Marie Ermolovich
(570) 562-1424
 Luzerne County   Pam Zaremba
(570) 417-1084 
Pocono Chapter     Todd D. Miller
(570) 241-4695
Susquehanna Valley Liz Brewer
(570) 275-1736


Region Offices

Northeastern Region Office Location

1188 HIGHWAY 315
Phone: (570) 208-1149
Fax: (570) 208-1159
Map & Directions


The Northeastern Region is comprised of Bradford, Columbia, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming counties.
Northeastern Region PSEA-Retired   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use